Radiant Black #1 EXCLUSIVE Helmet Cover - w/COA Signed #ed
Click To Enlarge
This is for an Signed Numbered 1-50 w/COA
Copy of this issue!

For fans of INVINCIBLE and Mighty Morphin Power Rangers comes a brand-new ONGOING SERIES from acclaimed writer KYLE HIGGINS (Ultraman, C.O.W.L.) and artist MARCELO COSTA that reinvents superheroes for a new generation!

This is a Signed Limited Edition Copy of this book. This book is hand signed by Kyle Higgins and is numbered 1-50. CGC is possible at time of purchase, by adding CGC Siganture Series Grading to your cart.

About the book:
  • Goni Montes Foil Limited Edition 
  • Release Date of March 2021
  • allow 4-6 weeks for delivery of raw COA books and 8-12 weeks for CGC Signature Series books
  • Item #: Radiant Black Helmet Signed Raw

Radiant Black #1 EXCLUSIVE Helmet Cover - w/COA Signed #ed

Price: $59.99
Availability: Out-of-Stock